top of page
  • Zdjęcie autoracvtrvs

Little House on Islands CC

This was my first build that I ever published. I'm not very proud about how it looks right now but since it was my first attempt to creating a speedbuild video I want to keep it. On the other hand the house is little and perfect for a starter house so I think that someone might want to download it. It's one of three builds that I downloaded to the sims resource, I tried publishing more but they have many requirments and I've decided that publishing my builds on a blog will be easier. Nevertheless this one You can download from this link. It was build with CC. Scroll down to see the speedbuild and some photos.










26 wyświetleń2 komentarze

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie

2 Comments


hedgehog
hedgehog
Nov 24, 2020

Love it!

Like

cvtrvs
cvtrvs
Nov 16, 2020

don't forget to let me know what do You thnik about it!

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page